Harshi talks stuff

The Dresses I’d wear for each of the ‘popular’ characters

hey hey it’s Gerard Way….not
I know I said I’ll be back but then I got sick (still am) and then physically hurt myself real bad (someone pushed me in a game and here I am, day 2 of bunking school😄✌🏻)

I got this idea looking at booktoks on youtube🤓 I also want to thank random Pinterest users who post such amazing pictures of gowns on the platform without whom, I’d still be searching for nonexistent good gowns on Google

~some of them are not as popular but I just wanna mention them~

1. Rhysand (A Court of Thorns and Roses)

280 Fantasy Gowns ideas in 2021 | gowns, fantasy gowns, beautiful dresses

Rhysand is trash but so is this dress…I think? ACOTAR can suck it (I don’t know why I put him but he is NOT my favourite)

2. Cal (Red Queen)

Blue Sequins Long Cap Sleeve Prom Dress, Formal | Cherry | Prom dresses, Gowns  dresses, Prom dresses with sleeves

A simple dress for this simple bi*ch. Why? Because, Maven>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Cal 😀 I am become a simp for toxic personalities

3. Khalid (The Wrath and the Dawn)

A Dress For A Princess — Greek Goddess

As if y’all already didn’t I’m trash, I like The Wrath and the Dawn :DDDDDD>>>>>

4. Jude Duarte (The Cruel Prince)

To anyone who claims Jude as their wife or girlfriend: BACK OFF!!! SHE IS MINE! WE BELONG WITH EACH OTHER🔪🔪🔪 her daggers and threats turns me on too…I need therapy

~gay for Jude Duarte~

5. Cardan Greenbriar (The Cruel Prince)

I can’t decide on which one, so yeah, we’re going with both
Moi Precious✨👀🥺 (I’d wear nothing too—)

6. Inej Ghafa (Six of Crows)

Story Pin image

Lmao me and Inej are gonna get married y’all so bieee and btw this is my wedding dress💕💖💜💙

7. Maven (Red Queen)

Story Pin image

Choke me! I wouldn’t mind wearing that collar✨👀🤧 (I need therapy I know shut up)

8. William Herondale (The Clockwork Angel)

Story Pin image

We’re already married lol🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪 *starts crying as she remembers what happens in Clockwork Princess*

9. Nikolai Lantsov (Siege and Storm)

NIKOLAI I AM IN LOVE WITH YOU PLEASE MARRY ME, SWEETHEART

10. Zoya

Zoya, the queen✨ Sankta Zoya, I kneel before you
ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA ZOYA (the holy chant)

11. Kaz Brekker (Six of Crows)

Should I even say something?…Aren’t we all (most) a simp? ITS KAZ FREAKING BREKKER!

12. Maxon (The Selection)

A prince like him needs a queen like me! I LIKE CROWNS AND THOSE GOWNS OKAY?!?!? ROYALTY IS AMAZING

13. Shahrzad (The Wrath and the Dawn)

*whispers* traaaaaassssssssshhhhhhh I’m traaaaaaaaaaaasssssssshhhh

14. Irene (She Drives me Crazy)

This contains an image of: {{ pinTitle }}

Irene does drive me crazy😶😶

15. Jem Carstairs (The Clockwork Angel)

Nobody, AND I MEAN, NOBODY HATES THIS PRECIOUS GEMSTONE
JEM IS A GEM

16. The Darkling ~ Absolutely nothing….shhh

There are not enough dresses in this world for all of my book boyfriends/girlfriends

and here, I the Potato, take leave to get some therapy that I very much require
*bows*

22 thoughts on “The Dresses I’d wear for each of the ‘popular’ characters

  1. First of all this is such a creative post idea sjskskdhejsms.
    AND THE DRESSES AAAAH I LOVE LOOKING AT PRETTY DRESSES
    Literally choked at the Darkling dress lmao. Remind me never to drink water while reading your posts 😭❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I LOVE THIS POST SO MUCH THIS IS SO GOOD LUV💖😭
    i can’t choose a fav dress bcz all these are ✨✨
    but if i had to choose it would be Kaz’s bcz it’s as dark as my soul *cough cough*

    I would wear Jem’s dress to our wedding🥺💖

    Like

    1. AYEE THANK YOU SO MUCHHH MOI WIFEYY♥️🥺🥺
      ikr askdjashdsasga they’re all pretty as heck
      Pinterest✨
      lmao your soul is glittery gold filled with warmth and kindness but yess that dress IS amazing

      awwwwwwwwww🥺🥺😭♥️♥️♥️♥️

      Like

Leave a comment